QUICK LINKS: Board of Elections Home | 2022 General Election | Voter Registration | Voting Locations | Absentee Voting | Election Results | County Commissioner District FAQs | Candidates | Fee Schedule | Frequently Asked Questions

Jones County Voting Precincts and Locations

Precinct PO1

Beaver Creek
6721 Wyse Fork Road
Dover, NC 28526
Wyse Work EMS Building

Precinct PO2

3085 Hwy 58-N
Trenton, NC 28585
Phillips Crossroads Fire Department

Precinct PO3

Cypress Creek
4255 Hwy 41 W
Trenton, NC 28585
Comfort Fire Department

Precinct PO4

209 Beaufort Rd
Pollocksville, NC 28573
Pollocksville Fire Department

Precinct PO5

832 NC Hwy 58 S
Trenton, NC 28585
Jones County Civic Center

Precinct PO6

8156 Hwy 41 W
Richlands, NC 28572
Whaley’s Chapel Church

Precinct PO7

White Oak
201 Main St
Maysville, NC 28555
Maysville First Baptist Church

Jones County Board of Elections

367 Hwy 58 S, Unit B
Trenton, NC 28585

Phone: 252-448-3921
Fax: 252-448-1040

Follow us on Facebook

Director: Jennifer King

Hours of Operation



Close Search Window